Shop
Customer Reviews
Reed Floral & Garden
Local Roy, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service beautiful plant my mother really loved it!! I normally go through Gibby but their website Wasnt working. So decided to go with you guys which I am very pleased I did and in the near future I will order from you again my mother knows The owners she used to work with them when she worked in Roy years back! She’s the one that told me that all the years of getting plants from Gibby your plant was better quality. So again I’ll be ordering from you in the future thank you again!!!!
Amber's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2019, 3:15 pm

Synthia, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind review! We are so happy the plant was beautiful and your mother loved it! We appreciate our customers and do the best to provide the best quality. We look forward to your business in the future and again, we appreciate you so much!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SD

Thank you for the nice plant that was delivered to my mother. She said she loves it. Normally I go with Gibby floral but since their website was down you were my next choice I’ve seen the work that other friends of mine that have had you do flowers for their funerals or Mother’s Day or any other special occasion plus it’s funny my mother knows your owners from working with them in Roy many years back so as far as I’m concerned I will be using you guys again in my future purchases. Goodbye Gibby Hello Reed!!!
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Awesome! Great flowers and delivered same day, will definitely be using again and again!!
Reed Team's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2019, 4:11 pm

Thank you for the review! We strive to have the best customer service around and we are grateful we get to help amazing customers like you!
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

perfect
Date: Dec 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Reed Floral did a fantastic job with my flower deliver and I will use them again in the future.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful and they got it out same day! They are super nice too! Thanks!
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WY

Outstanding service! Thank you so much. You made a special ladies day with your prompt courteous service!
Date: May 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The floral arrangement turned out so beautiful. It arrived on time. Thank you!!
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful and fresh. My daughter was so pleased with her birthday flowers
Date: Jun 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Amazing!!!! Fresh!!!! Great customer service!!! Fair pricing... Fast delivery!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Roy, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

Reed Floral & Garden
5585 S 3500 W Suite D
Roy, UT. 84067
Local: (801) 773-2477

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att